vurclan.blogg.se

How to organize your life essay
How to organize your life essay











how to organize your life essay

I mainly listened to whatever was playing in the aground or what my parents were listening to.

how to organize your life essay

When I was younger, I always had a great love for music. I think it is like the memoir to my life, as it has been there throughout every detail. I love listening to music while on my regular morning routine, because it helps me to prepare for the coming day. Listening to and playing different songs helps me to UN-stress, relax, and it can also help to motivate me during frustrating times. My life without melodies and harmonies would be completely empty. Music is one of the most important and powerful things in my life. Some people even found that they couldn’t live without music, and I happen to be one of those people. Also, music can heal my tiring soul by soothing it with rhythms. Although some of those melodies contain Rock-and-Roll beats, it still can make me feel calm and comfortable. After a daylong study, I like to take a break to listen to some Pop melody by myself. The beautiful rhythm of Classical music not only can release our stress, but also can bring us pleasure. Music gives us entertainment and relaxation when we feel exhausted. Music is one of the essential components in our lives.













How to organize your life essay